About Us List of Pastors

List of all Pastors

List of our Fellowship Prairies Pastors -  Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, NWT, Nunavut

 

Alberta

Airdrie

Grace Baptist Church

Lead Pastor - Mike Nedelko mike.nedelko@graceairdrie.ca

Youth Pastor - Samuel Bernard samuel.bernard@graceairdrie.ca

Co-Directors of Children's Ministries Elisa Nedelko / Nadine Storrier  admin@graceairdrie.ca

 

Anzac

NorthLife Anzac Campus

Pastor Neil Scott pastorneil@northlifechurch.ca

 

Benalto

Benalto Baptist Church

Lead Pastor Dave Berg  pastor@benaltobaptist.com

 

Bonnyville

Bonnyville Baptist Church

Lead Pastor David McClain  dave@bonnyvillebaptist.com

Associate Pastor of Worship and Outreach Ben Smith ben@bonnyvillebaptist.com

Associate Pastor of Children and Youth Ministries Graham McDonald graham@bonnyvillebaptist.com

Director of Connecting and Discipleship Gianne Stover  giannestover@gmail.com

 

Calgary

Fairview Baptist Church  

Lead Pastor Tim Stephens tim.stephens@fairviewbaptistchurch.ca

Pastor Willem Van de Leur wvdl@primus.ca

 

Village Church Calgary

Lead Pastor Vinh Doan calgary@thisisvillagechurch.com

 

Cardston

Cardston Baptist Church 

Pastor Roy Thiessen roy.thiessen@gmail.com

 

Crossfield

Crossfield Baptist Church

Lead Pastor Dave Wiebe davecbc@telus.net

Worship and Youth Director Darryl Siemens darryls@crossfieldbaptist.com

 

Drumheller

Fellowship Baptist Church

Lead Pastor Michael Fletcher michael@fbcdrumheller.com

Associate Pastor Aaron Visser aaron@fbcdrumheller.com

 

Edmonton

Calvary Baptist Church 

Lead Pastor Greg Wiens  gregw@calvarybaptistedmonton.com

Associate Pastor of Community Care:

Matt Walker  mattw@calvarybaptistedmonton.com

 

Fellowship Baptist Church 

Lead Pastor Jason Hagen jason@fellowshipedmonton.com

Pastor Jose Flores jose@fellowshipedmonton.com

Youth Director Mark Evans mark@fellowshipedmonton.com

 

West Edmonton Baptist Church 

Lead Pastor Kim Bauer kcbauer@telus.net

Associate Pastor Levi Penner leviweb@telus.net

 

Edson

Edson Baptist Church 

Lead Pastor - Vacant

 

Fort McMurray

NorthLife Fellowship Baptist Church 

Lead Pastor:  Vacant

Associate Pastor Mark Usher pastormark@northlifechurch.ca

Youth and Worship Pastor Asa Bartos pastorasa@northlifechurch.ca

Soup Kitchen Director / Interim Children's Director:  Joseph Enverga joseph@northlifefellowship.ca

 

Fort Saskatchewan

Fellowship Baptist Church

Lead Pastor Jim Paulson jimpaulson82@gmail.com

 

Mayerthorpe 

Mayerthorpe Baptist Church

Lead Pastor Ian Smith iansmith@hotmail.com

Student Ministries Director:  Brody Taylor mbchurch@xplornet.ca

 

Raymond

Raymond Baptist Church

Pastor Al Litchfield al.litchfield@gmail.com

 

Red Deer

Bethany Baptist Church 

Lead Pastor Peter Erratt peter@bethanybaptist.ab.ca

Associate Pastor Dennis Burriss dennis@bethanybaptist.ab.ca

 

Swan Hills

Swan Hills Baptist Church 

Pastor Vincent Banks banksvincent65@yahoo.ca

 

Westlock

Westlock Baptist Church 

Pastor - Vacant

 

 

Saskatchewan

Lloydminster

First Baptist Church 

Lead Pastor Doug Baynton doug@fbclloyd.ca

Associate Pastor of Administration  Gord Hanson gord@fbclloyd.ca

Associate Pastor Ryan Guerra ryan@fbclloyd.ca

Youth Pastor Darren Bute darren@fbclloyd.ca

Director of Children and Family Ministries Talasi Guerra talasi@fbclloyd.ca

Director of Outreach Kenton Giesbrecht kenton@fbclloyd.ca

 

Regina

Regina Filipino Christian Fellowship Church 

Pastor Venone Bihag  bihag_helenrose@yahoo.com

 

Saskatoon

Fellowship Baptist Church 

Pastor Steven Flippin pastor_steve@fellowshipbaptistchurch.ca

 

Unity

Unity Baptist Church 

Lead Pastor Ron Rutley ron.rutley@yahoo.ca

 

 

Manitoba

Brandon

Faith Fellowship Baptist Church

Pastor Dan Cavey pastorffbc@mymts.net

 

Sprague

Sprague Baptist Church

Pastor - Vacant

 

Winnipeg

Bethel Baptist Church 

Pastor Arden Boville pastorarden@mymts.net

 

Mabuhay Baptist Christian Church 

Pastor James Castronuevo  jameshml20@gmail.com

Associate Pastor Ricky Cadangan  reinalyncadangan@yahoo.com

 

 

North West Territories

Hay River

Hay River Baptist Church

Pastor Mario Giraldi giraldis@northwestel.net

 

 

Nunavut